Opal by Jennifer L. Armentrout: BOOK REVIEW

THE DETAILS: Book: Opal Authors: Jennifer L. Armentrout Pages: 382 Reading Format: Physical & Audiobook Read: 14th August, 2017 Rating: 3/5 Stars GOODREADS SUMMARY: After everything, I’m no longer the same Katy. I’m different… And I’m not sure what that will mean in the end. When each step we take in discovering the truth puts us in the path … More Opal by Jennifer L. Armentrout: BOOK REVIEW

Hopeless by Colleen Hoover: BOOK REVIEW

THE DETAILS: Book: Hopeless Authors: Colleen Hoover Pages: 406 Reading Format: Physical Read: 11th August, 2017 Rating: 4.5/5 Stars GOODREADS SUMMARY: Sometimes discovering the truth can leave you more hopeless than believing the lies… That’s what seventeen-year-old Sky realizes after she meets Dean Holder. A guy with a reputation that rivals her own and an uncanny ability to … More Hopeless by Colleen Hoover: BOOK REVIEW

The Last Time We Say Goodbye by Cynthia Hand: BOOK REVIEW

THE DETAILS: Book: The Last Time We Say Goodbye Authors: Cynthia Hand Pages: 386 Reading Format: Audiobook Read: 10th August, 2017 Rating: 3.5/5 Stars GOODREADS SUMMARY: There’s death all around us. We just don’t pay attention. Until we do. The last time Lex was happy, it was before. When she had a family that was whole. A boyfriend … More The Last Time We Say Goodbye by Cynthia Hand: BOOK REVIEW

New Moon by Stephenie Meyer: BOOK REVIEW

THE DETAILS: Book: New Moon Authors: Stephenie Meyer Pages: 563 Reading Format: Audiobook Read: 8th August, 2017 Rating: 3/5 Stars GOODREADS SUMMARY: I knew we were both in mortal danger. Still, in that instant, I felt well. Whole. I could feel my heart racing in my chest, the blood pulsing hot and fast through my veins again. My lungs filled … More New Moon by Stephenie Meyer: BOOK REVIEW

A Monster Calls by Patrick Ness: BOOK REVIEW

THE DETAILS: Book: A Monster Calls Authors: Patrick Ness Pages: 240 Reading Format: Audiobook Read: 2nd August, 2017 Rating: 4/5 Stars GOODREADS SUMMARY: The monster showed up after midnight. As they do. But it isn’t the monster Conor’s been expecting. He’s been expecting the one from his nightmare, the one he’s had nearly every night since his mother started … More A Monster Calls by Patrick Ness: BOOK REVIEW

The Last Star by Rick Yancey: BOOK REVIEW

THE DETAILS: Book: The Last Star Authors: Rick Yancey Pages: 338 Reading Format: Physical & Audiobook Read: 30th July, 2017 Rating: 2/5 Stars GOODREADS SUMMARY: The Last Star is the heart-stopping finale to the bestselling 5th Wave series by award-winning author, Rick Yancey. Perfect for fans of The Hunger Games, Divergent and The Maze Runner. ‘Wildly entertaining . . … More The Last Star by Rick Yancey: BOOK REVIEW