June Reading Wrap Up: 2015

Photo from my Instagram: instagram.com/thebookgram

Photo from my Instagram: instagram.com/thebookgram

I read a total of 13 books in June, which is the best reading month I think I’ve ever had! *taps self on back*

The books I read:

Heartless by Sara Shepard: 3/5 Stars

Wanted by Sara Shepard: 5/5 Stars

Twisted by Sara Shepard: 3.5/5 Stars

Ruthless by Sara Shepard: 3/5 Stars

Stunning by Sara Shepard: 3/5 Stars

Burned by Sara Shepard: 4/5 Stars

Crushed by Sara Shepard: 4.98/5 Stars

Deadly by Sara Shepard: 4/5 Stars

Toxic by Sara Shepard: 3.5/5 Stars

Vicious by Sara Shepard: 3.5/5 Stars

The Perfectionists by Sara Shepard: 4/5 Stars

Ugly Love by Colleen Hoover: 4/5 Stars

Clockwork Prince by Cassandra Clare: 4/5 Stars

Favourite book of the month:

Wanted by Sara Shepard 

I hope everyone had a great reading month, and just month in general!

Please leave a comment telling me how many books you read this month and what was your favourite? 🙂
4 comments

  1. I read 5 books 🙂 all by Jenny Han. I am so basic. 😂😂 The summer I turned pretty Trilogy, and To All The Boys I’ve Loved Before Duology. I loved them all, she’s an amazing writer.

    Like

  2. I always say that I want to set reading goals and stuff but what I end up doing is that I forget to make a goal! I see that you’ve enjoyed the PLL series and you’re reading The Infernal Devices. In June, I read The Selection, The Elite, The One, and The Heir. I would have read more but I had finals and a lot to study for. My favorite was The One 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

